New series … What would you choose?

Thinking about launching a new series.  Can’t decide on a topic.  Might have to do all of them.  But, where would you start? 
decisions

 

1. Character building  – stories and experiences that I’ve found to build character.  (First edition: needles.)

2.  Confessions.  (Sounds exciting, but I really have few good confessions.)  

3. Shoes.  My favorite pairs of shoes, and things that happened while wearing them.

4. Music celebrities, how I met them, and what it was like hanging out with __________.

5. How I fooled people into thinking that I have met alot of celebrities.

6. My favorite pranks, given and received.

7, Remember when?  My top childhood/young adult memories.

8. Best inventions no one’s invented yet.

9. Top 5 Romantic Comedies

10. [Suggest your own series topic]

8 thoughts on “New series … What would you choose?

  1. I always emailed this blog post page to all
    my associates, as if like to read it next my links will too.

  2. I’ve been surfing online more than 4 hours today,
    yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty
    worth enough for me. In my view, if all website owners and bloggers made
    good content as you did, the net will be a lot more useful than ever before.

What's on your mind?

